Pink Carbide: Silicon Sonata

From the back cover:

On the smog-choked world of Hölle, a soot-red rooster crows.

A soul, half of a soul– the quest for something more, for answers, leads one woman after the hints left among the stars by a man long since dead.

In the silence, the gates of the heart will be torn asunder.

In the darkest moment of desperation, the hands of the many will join as one.

And as the Earth burns toward its final days in orbit of a searing crimson sun, the last secrets of Cirrus's legacy will come to light in a clash between gods made by man.

This is the seventh and final book in the Pink Carbide series.

Pink Carbide (book 1)
Aluminum Opus (book 2)
Carbon Aria (book 3)
Lithium Liederkreis (book 4)
Oxide Overture (book 5)
Fullerene Symphony (book 6)

How to order:

Paperback ($17.95): [Lulu]

Ebook ($6.95): [PDF] [EPUB] [LIT] [MOBI] [Kindle] [Nook]

You might also like:

- - -


Post a Comment