Pink Carbide: Fullerene Symphony

From the back cover:

The world is on the edge of a revolution. Puppeteers who are puppets themselves pull strings in preparation for a mad power grab, unaware of the moves that others are making against them.

In the middle of it all, six women from three different points in history find themselves locked in a battle for the fate of the human race against an otherworldly evil unlike anything Earth has ever seen before.

This is the sixth book in the Pink Carbide series.
Pink Carbide (book 1)
Aluminum Opus (book 2)
Carbon Aria (book 3)
Lithium Liederkreis (book 4)
Oxide Overture (book 5)
Silicon Sonata (book 7)

How to order:

Paperback ($17.95): [Lulu]

Ebook ($6.95): [PDF] [EPUB] [LIT] [MOBI] [Kindle] [Nook]

You might also like:

- - -


Post a Comment