Pink Carbide

From the back cover:
It is 2162. In the dark underworld of Los Angeles, Cylea is targeted by unknown forces within the shadowy depths of global corporate government. Safety is scarce and running is the rule, but each brush with death builds new layers of strength within her, yielding new clues and new mysteries as she fights to uncover a deep-rooted secret unlike any other in the history of the human race, centered around the last person she'd ever expect. Herself.

This is the first book in the Pink Carbide series
Aluminum Opus (book 2)
Carbon Aria (book 3)
Lithium Liederkreis (book 4)
Oxide Overture (book 5)
Fullerene Symphony (book 6)
Silicon Sonata (book 7)

How to order:
Paperback ($19.95): [Lulu] []

Ebook ($2.99): [PDF] [EPUB] [LIT] [MOBI] [Kindle] [Nook] [iTunes] [Scribd]

German Edition: (Stahl Rosa: Engel von Mitternacht)
[Paperback] [PDF] [EPUB] [LIT] [MOBI] [Kindle]

[lulu] [cdbaby] [tradebit]

You might also like:


Post a Comment